Every dragon has a weakness… a true hunter does not

more stuff from Ironbeard


Ya know, hunters, I’ve been called a “lion of a man” by some manks. I think they tried t’ say it as a compliment.

Then I actually *saw* these lions. Pah! Those lazy floofs aren’t impressive at all. Even their *mane* pales in comparison t’ me own. And yet we consider these overgrown tabbies t’ be beasties?

Well, I say, …let the lions have their precious zebra and afternoon nap. I think I’ll stick t’ huntin’ me Rathalos and Lagiacrus, thankee very much.

[via: FB – The official Monster Hunter Fan Page]

Leave a Reply

